top of page

AIVA

photo de couverture AIVA STUDYRAMA.jpg
IMG_20190628_165000MOD.jpg

The International Wine Academy offers quality theoretical and practical traning, allowing students to find their way among the professions offered by the wine industry : Viticulture, Winemaking, Sommellerie, Management, Marketing, Communication , Management and Marketing. All degree courses include periods of immersion in the company which are an integral part of the tutored individual project.

AIVA  was created by enthusiasts, driven by excellence. It became necessary for Dominique Destouches, Lucas Destouches and their professional partners to offer training in perfect harmony with the challenges of the wine industry.  

AIVA offers various training courses from BAC+1 to BAC+5 level

  • Higher Degree Sommellerie & Beerology

  • Higher Degree Manager Sommelier - Cellarman International Programs

  • Bachelor in Wines & Spirits

  • Double Degree Professional License - Higher Degree in Wines & Spirits

  • MBA 1 Wine & Spirits Marketing and International Trade

  • MBA 2 Wine & Spirits Marketing and International Trade

An innovative and proven pedagogy

The pedagogy is based on " learning by doing " and on the observation that "the class is not the point of arrival of knowledge, but the starting point". The strong desire to link theory to practice is reflected in the cooperation of recognized professionals and highly involved academic partners.

The concept 

  •   AIVA is school in business and entrepreneurship in school .

  • AIVA's main vocation is the transmission of knowledge and trades by passionate women and men.

  • AIVA propels young people towards a fulfilling professional future .

bottom of page

AIVA
L’Académie Internationale des Vins
 

photo de couverture AIVA STUDYRAMA.jpg
IMG_20190628_165000MOD.jpg

L’Académie Internationale des Vins offre des enseignements théoriques et pratiques de qualité, permettant aux étudiants de trouver leur voie parmi les métiers qu’offre la filière du vin : la Viticulture, la Vinification, la Sommellerie, le Management, le Marketing, la Communication, la Gestion et la Commercialisation. Toutes les formations diplômantes comprennent des périodes d’immersion en entreprise qui font partie intégrante du projet individuel tutoré.

AIVA a été créée par des passionnés, animés par l’excellence. Il devenait nécessaire à Dominique Destouches, Lucas Destouches et à leurs partenaires professionnels d’offrir des formations en parfaite adéquation avec les enjeux de la filière viti-vinicole. 

AIVA propose différentes formations de niveau BAC+1 à BAC+5

  • Diplôme Supérieur Sommellerie & Biérologie

  • Diplôme Supérieur Manager Sommelier-Caviste Parcours International

  • Bachelor en Vins & Spiritueux

  • Double Diplôme Licence Professionnelle – Diplôme Supérieur en Vins & Spiritueux

  • MBA 1 Wine & Spirits Marketing and International Trade

  • MBA 2 Wine & Spirits Marketing and International Trade

Une pédagogie novatrice et éprouvée

La pédagogie est basée sur « apprendre en pratiquant » et sur le constat que « la classe n'est pas le point d'arrivée de la connaissance, mais le point de départ ». La volonté affirmée de lier la théorie à la pratique se traduit par la coopération de professionnels reconnus et d’universitaires partenaires fortement impliqués

Le concept 

  •  AIVA, c’est l’école dans l’entreprise et l’esprit d’entreprise dans l’école.

  • AIVA a pour vocation principale la transmission des savoirs et métiers par des femmes et des hommes passionnés.

  • AIVA propulse les jeunes vers un avenir professionnel épanouissant.

Logo AIVA PNG 2.png